First Post!

I wanted to start a blog to help give back to the SQL Server community.  When I was first learning how to be a database developer and then later an administrator, I was helped tremendously by those who posted useful information.  So, I am going to try to do the same for others.  In this blog, I am going to attempt to share many of my thoughts, knowledge learned, and scripts that I have used over the years in my career as a database professional.  I hope you enjoy it and find it useful!

This entry was posted in DBA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

